Take Action

Health Ministers
NSW
The Hon. Jillian Skinner MP
Governor Macquarie Tower
Level 31, 1 Farrer Place
SYDNEY NSW 2000
office@skinner.minister.nsw.gov.au

VIC
The Hon. David Davis, MLC
GPO Box 4057
Melbourne
Victoria, 3001
david.davis@parliament.vic.gov.au

QLD
Lawrence Springborg, MP
Minister for Health
56 King St,
Warwick QLD 4370
health@ministerial.qld.gov.au

SA
The Hon John Hill MP
GPO Box 2555
Adelaide SA 5001
minister.health@health.sa.gov.au

WA
The Hon Kim Hanes MLA
28th Floor, Governor Stirling Tower,
197 St Georges Terrace,
PERTH WA 6000
Minister.Hames@dpc.wa.gov.au

ACT
The Hon. Katy Gallagher, MLA
Chief Minister, Minister for Health
GPO Box 1020, Canberra
ACT 2601
GALLAGHER@act.gov.au

NT
The Hon Konstantine Vatskalis MLA
GPO Box 3146
Darwin NT 0801
minister.vatskalis@nt.gov.au

TAS
The Hon Michelle O’Byrne
GPO Box 1470
Hobart TAS 7000
Michelle.O’Byrne@parliament.tas.gov.au

FEDERAL
Federal Minister for Health
The Hon Tanya Plibersek MP
PO Box 6022
House of Representatives
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600
Email: Minister.Plibersek@health.gov.au

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.